Earlimart Ends Four-Year Hiatus, Announces Shows, And New Album “System Preferences”

    Earlimart announced today that their four-year hiatus is over. The band will release a new full-length, System Preferences, digitally on September 18, and on LP and CD October 16. The band will also make their live return opening for Grandaddy on August 13 at the Fonda in Los Angeles. Their string of California tour dates, along with the track listing for System Preferences, and a new track from the album, “97 Heart Attack” are below. 
    System Preferences track list:
    1. U&Me
    2. Shame
    3. 10 Years
    4. A Goodbye
    5. 97 Heart Attack
    6. Lovely Mary Ann
    7. Crestline, CA.
    8. I’m A Safe Inside
    9. Get Used To The Sound
    10. Sweater Weather
    11. Internet Summer
    12. Over Andover
    08.13 Los Angeles, CA: Fonda *
    09.14 San Francisco, CA: The Independent
    09.22 Los Angeles, CA: The Satellite
    * with Grandaddy
    Earlimart – “97 Heart Attack”