News ·

Earl Sweatshirt Releases Tracklist And Artwork For Doris

Odd Future’s beloved Earl Sweatshirt first garnered traction in 2010 with his debut album, Earl, that established him as one of the collective’s youngest and talented rappers. And back in December, he announced that he will be following up his debut with a forthcoming album titled Doris.

Although he released a music video for “Whoa” in March, no substantial news surfaced on Earl’s forthcoming effort, until now. The precocious rapper took to Twitter today to share the tracklist, artwork, and release date of Doris which will be August 20. Although “Chum,” “Guild” and “Whoa,” have already been released, the songs will still be featured on the album.

Also, Odd Future juggernaut Tyler the Creator tweeted his thoughts on the album: “IVE HAD DORIS FOR A WEEK AND I LIKE IT. ALOT. I HAVE THE WEAKEST BEATS ON THERE TBH,” and “THE INTRO TO DORIS IS EPIC. TO ME AT LEAST.” View the tracklist and tweet below.


01. Pre (EQ2)

02. Burgandy (EQ2)

03. 20 Wave Caps (EQ2)

04. Sunday (EQ2)

05. Hive

06. Chum

07. Sasquatch

08. Centurion

09. 523

10. Uncle Al

11. Guild

12. Molasses

13. Whoa

14. Hoarse

15. Knight

Album Announcement, Arcade Fire - Arcade Fire To Release New Album In October Jacques Greene Watch The Video For Jacques Greene's "Faithful"
Earl Sweatshirt

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments