News ·

Drake Reveals 'Thank Me Later' Track List

While it's quite as intriguing as the similar news from the Roots, Drake has revealed his Thank Me Later track list. It's actually pretty much exactly what you would expect from the Toronto MC and Young Money affiliate. Plenty of his friends are featured on here, such as Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne, as well as some bigger names that should push even more units.


I'm talking the tracks with Jay-Z and T.I., respectively, with the former returning the favor for Drake's "feature" (read: boring hook) on Jigga's "Off That" from The Blueprint 3. I just hope we don't get another awful Timbaland beat on this album, as most of his production as of late has been very hit or miss.


But most importantly, this announcement -- and this goes for the Roots, too -- should mean that these records are actually coming out when they are supposed to, which is June 15 for Drake and June 22 for the Philly rap crew.


The track list for Thank Me Later:

1. "Fireworks" f. Alicia Keys (prod. Crada & 40)
2. "Karaoke"
3. "The Resistance" (prod. 40)
4. "Over" (prod. Boi-1da & Al-Khaaliq)
5. "Show Me A Good Time"
6. "Up All Night" f. Nicki Minaj
7. "Fancy" f. T.I . & Swizz Beatz (prod. Swizz Beatz)
8. "Shut It Down" f. The-Dream (prod. Omen & 40)
9. "Unforgettable" f. Young Jeezy (prod. Boi-1da & 40)
10. "Light Up" f. Jay-Z (prod. Tone Mason & 40)
11. "Miss Me" f. Lil Wayne (prod. Boi-1da w/ 40)
12. "Cece’s Interlude"
13. "Find Your Love" (prod. Kanye West & Jeff Bhasker)
14. "Thank Me Now" (prod. Timbaland)



Broken Bells - Broken Bells May Record a Sophomore CD Suge Knight Suge Knight Arrested For Assualt With A Deadly Weapon
Lil Wayne

whoa, whoa, I hope that Timbaland beat-diss wasn't in reference to "Say Something."

Simplicity is beauty.

/site_media/uploads/images/users/saxonb/bad-manjpg.jpg saxonb

Nope, I was referring to his beats on The Blueprint 3, mostly. Those all kind of stunk.

/site_media/uploads/images/users/Andrew_Martin/me.jpg Andrew_Martin

I hope this is good cause right now, none of the leaks really beat any of the So Far Gone stuff, in my opinion.

/site_media/uploads/images/users/LongestWinter/moonjpg.jpg CraigJenkins

TOO many features is never a good thing

/site_media/uploads/images/users/prefix/no-user-pic.gif thisiswhatiwant

Its only built for cuban linx V.2 broke the stigma of the heavy features album imo, at this point Ill allow it if the material still stands up... That being said, I agree with Winter, the leaks have been underwhelming..


Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments