Download Zimmer ‘La Crique’ August Tape Mix

    Zimmer, another addition to the many great producers and DJs coming out of Paris, France has dropped a brand new mixtape. Titled La Crique, the “Horizontal Disco” maestro lays down a lot of new and familiar tracks to make the end of summer sail by smoothly. Starting the mix with Michael Jackson’s “Rock With You” (The Reflex Revision), and including other tracks such as T-Pain’s “Can’t Believe It” (Figgy Remix), Drake’s “Hold On, We’re Going Home” (Beat Mass Tropic Remix), and Fleetwood Mac’s “Family Ma”n (Flight Facilities Edit), the mix is full of freshness that would really make your last days of summer pool parties memorable.

    La Crique August Mix Tape Track Listing

    01. Michael Jackson “Rock With You” (The Reflex Revision)

    02. Le Crayon feat. KLP “Give You Up” (Darius Remix)

    03. Mayer Hawthorne “Her Favorite Song” (Oliver Remix)

    04. T-Pain “Can’t Believe It” (Figgy Remix)

    05. Drake “Hold On, We’re Going Home” (Beat Mass Tropic Remix)

    06. Cyclist “Shine”

    07. Mike Mago “The Show” (Lane 8 Remix)

    08. Freiboitar “Imagination” Feat. Shari Callista (Original Mix)

    09. Indian Summer “Foreign Formula” (Cosmo’s Midnight Remix)

    10. Chela “Romanticise” (Gold FieldsRemix)

    11. Fleetwood Mac “Family Man” (Flight Facilities Edit)

    12. Love On The Beat “We Run”

    13. Erlend Øye “La Prima Estate”

    14. Heavenly Beat “Complete”

    15. Holy Models “Swimming Pool”

    Listen to and then download the mix below: