Download: Wale’s ‘Folarin’ (Mixtape)

    It’s been over a month since Wale released “Freedom of Speech,” the first song off his highly anticipated mixtape Folarin, but the wait is now over. The D.C. rapper has unleashed his eighth mixtape today on Christmas Eve and it can be downloaded below.

    Folarin is a collaboration between the Maybach Music Group star and DJ Clark Kent and it includes 21 tracks. The mixtape features appearances from Rick Ross, 2 Chainz,  Jhene Aiko, Trinidad James, Scarface, Hit-Boy, Nipsey Hussle, along with beats by Jake One, Diplo, Beat Billionaire and Danny!


    Earlier today Life + Times released a video of Wale breaking down “The Blessings,” watch it below.


    And here is the video trailer for Folarin:


    Folarin Track List:

    01. The Forward By G Mogul (Prod. Aaron Wess)

    02. Change Up (Prod. by LG)

    03. The Show (feat. Rick Ross & Aaron Wess) (Prod. by No Credit)

    04. Let A Nigga Know (feat. Chinx Drugs & Datz) (Prod. by Rico Beats)

    05. GetMeDoe (feat. 2 Chainz) (Prod. by Beat Billionaire)

    06. Bad (feat. Tiara Thomas) (Prod. by Tiara Thomas & Kelson)

    07. Limitless (feat. Scarface) (Prod. by Jake One)

    08. Chun (feat. Nipsey Hu$$le) (Prod. by Cardo)

    09. Skool Daze (Prod. by Nottz)

    10. H20 (Prod. by Joe K)

    11. Street Runner (Prod. by Beat Billionaire)

    12. Back 2 Ballin (feat. French Montana) (Prod. by Cheeze Beatz)

    13. Cool Off (feat. Jhene Aiko) (Prod. by ToneP)

    14. Fa We We Freestyle (Prod. by Digi+Phonics)

    15. The One Eyed Kitten Song (feat. Travis Porter) (Prod. by Diplo)

    16. Flat Out (feat. Trinidad Jame$) (Prod. by Beat Billionaire)

    17. Jl-Dope (Prod. by Beat Billionaire)

    18. The Right One (feat. Hit-Boy) (Prod. by Austin Millz)

    19. Money Changes (feat. Chrisette Michele) (Prod. by Key Wane)

    20. GeorgeTown Press (feat. Lightshow) (Prod. by Applejuice Kid)

    21. Never Never Freestyle (Prod. by Danny!)