Download TNGHT’s Full, Uncensored Mix From Diplo’s BBC Radio Show

    Last month TNGHT, the duo comprised of producers Hudson Mohawke and Lunice, appeared on Diplo’s BBC Radio show. Since then they’ve dropped their self-titled debut EP and been interviewed here on Prefix. But while visiting the program TNGHT let loose a special mix, which is being called a mission statement of sorts. In addition to the group’s own stuff–including their recent Waka Flocka Flame remix–TNGHT mixes in some John Carpenter, 2 Chainz, Zebra Katz and SpaceGhostPurrp. You can download and listen to the whole thing below, and peep the track listing after that.

    TNGHT’s Full Uncensored Mix tracklist:

    1 John Carpenter – Back to the pod (version 2)
    2 SpaceGhostPurrp – Get Yah Head Bust
    3 Dj Zirk – Lock Em In Da Trunk (Chopped & Screwed Tommy Kruise Remix)
    4 Lil Ugly Mane feat. Denzel Curry – Twistin
    5 Jackie Chain feat. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T. – Parked Outside
    6 Lady Bee – Hard Like A Criminal
    7 Dj Squeeky & Tha Family – Death To You Playa Hata
    8 Snoop Dogg feat. Master P – Snoop World
    9 Lunice – Youngin (Paper) (forthcoming LuckyMe)
    10 TNGHT – Bugg’N (forthcoming Warp X LuckyMe)
    11 2Chainz feat. Drake – No Lie
    12 Lunice – Believe Dat (forthcoming LuckyMe)
    13 TNGHT – Ridin Up
    14 Chief Keef feat. Kanye West, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss – I Don’t Like (Remix)
    15 TNGHT – Goooo (forthcoming Warp X LuckyMe)
    16 GOOD Music – Mercy x Furnace
    17 Hudson Mo – Chimes
    18 Sasha Go Hard – I’m Hotta
    19 Zebra Katz x Boyfriend – Winter Titty
    20 Decibel – GAP
    21 TNGHT – Bounce Hitum
    22 Waka Flocka Flame – Rooster in my Rari (TNGHT official remix)
    23 TNGHT – Higher Ground (forthcoming Warp X LuckyMe)
    24 Stabber – Torsion Force
    25 S-Type – Billboard (forthcoming LuckyMe)
    26 TNGHT – Go Get Busy (forthcoming Warp X LuckyMe)
    27 Zodiac – Girlgirlgirl
    28 John Carpenter – Over the Wall