News ·

Download: Prefuse 73's Mix For Self-Titled Mag

Major hat-tip to the folks at The Find for linking to this new mix from Prefuse 73, which he put together for fellow music site Self-Titled Mag. The 42-minute mix features some of our favorite tracks/instrumentals from the likes of Clams Casino, Shlohmo, Machinedrum, Two Inch Punch, Madlib, and Teebs. It almost feels like Prefuse has been reading our collective mind with this one and you can bet we're going to keep this on repeat for the next few days. You can stream/download the mix and view its track listing below.

Track list:

  1. Ayshay: Jemsheed (intro) 
  2. Clams Casino: Waterfalls 
  3. LiL B(Clams Casino inst.): Motivation 
  4. Two Inch Punch: Love You Up 
  5. Modeselektor: Berlin feat. Miss Platinum 
  6. MachineDrum_SeeSea (rough version) Vapor City demos 
  7. P73#pause 
  8. Lapalux: Gutter Glitter 
  9. Teebs: Red Curbs Loop (stuff I dream about) 
  10. Ifan Dafydd:Treehouse 
  11. Lapalux: Moments (feat. PY) 
  12. Balam Acab: Dream Out 
  13. Shlohmo: Couch 
  14. Forest Swords: Hit the Ground (Superman) Remix 
  15. Dimlite: And Your Shoes Are Too Clean 
  16. Freddie Gibbs & Madlib: Deep (inst.) 
  17. Force Publique Congo: The Butcher of Congo 
  18. Oneohtrix Point Never: Sleep Dealer 
  19. Apparat: Goodbye (with Soap and Skin) 
  20. Tim Hecker: Sketch 6
50 Cent - Watch 50 Cent On ABC's 'Nightline' Jim Jones Watch: Jim Jones Maced & Arrested During Casino Brawl
Prefuse 73

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments