Download New Clams Casino Mixtape

    Clams Casino took the world of leading-edge beat making by storm when he put out his first mixtape of instrumentals in 2011. Although the collection featured beats originally made for Lil B and Soulja Boy, it was their rap-less versions that attracted almost unanimous praise from media outlets and the hip-hop community. The mixtape was followed by another one a year later, and today Mike Volpe releases his third (and purportedly final) installment of the series.

    Take a look at the track list: 

    01. Crystals
    02. Hell (A$AP Rocky Instrumental)
    03. Cry For Me 
    04. Pull Me Down (Mikky Ekko Instrumental)
    05. LVL (A$AP Rocky Instrumental)
    06. Bird Call (Mac Miller Instrumental)
    07. Freeze (A$AP Rocky Instrumental)
    08. Haunt 
    09. Melthru 
    10. Bookfiend (DOOM Instrumental)
    11. Cold Feet (Mac Miller Instrumental)
    12. Wizard (Remix)
    13. Youforia (Mac Miller Instrumental)

    You can download the mixtape here, and be sure to listen to A$AP Rocky’s solid version of “Hell” below: