DJ Drama Reveals ‘Quality Street Music’ Artwork, Tracklist

    Famed DJ and all-round hip-hop figure DJ Drama will release his fourth studio album (it’s more of a compilation, let’s be honest) on Oct. 2 with Quality Street Music. And it sounds like the Atlanta native, who has helped to launch the careers of T.I. and Young Jeezy, wasn’t kidding around when naming his record.

    The 15-track project boasts a whole mix of high profile guests including Drake, Rick Ross, Common, Kendrick Lamar and Childish Gambino, as well as forging some interesting collaborations (Tyler, The Creator and Waka Flocka Flame on the same track? Yes please!) See above for the artwork for Quality Street Music, and below for the tracklist.

    DJ Drama – Quality Street Music tracklist:

    1. Goin’ Down (Feat. Fabolous, T-Pain & Yo Gotti)

    2. Never Die (Feat. Jadakiss, Cee Lo Green, Nipsey Hussle & Young Jeezy)

    3. My Moment (Feat. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Jeremih)

    4. We in this Bitch (Feat. Young Jeezy, T.I., Ludacris & Future)

    5. So Many Girls (Feat. Wale, Tyga & Roscoe Dash)

    6. Clouds (Feat. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T & Curren$y)

    7. Chocolate Droppa (Skit) by Kevin Hart

    8. I’ma Hata (Feat. Waka Flocka, Tyler, The Creator & Debo)

    9. Real N****s In The Building (Feat. Travis Porter & Kirko Bangz)

    10. My Way (Feat. Common, Lloyd & Kendrick Lamar)

    11. Pledge of Allegiance (Feat. Wiz Khalifa, Planet VI & & B.o.B)

    12. Same Ol’ Story (Feat. Kid Ink, ScHoolboy Q , Cory Gunz & Childish Gambino)

    13. We in this Bitch 1.5 (Feat. Drake & Future)

    14. My Audemars (Feat. Meek Mill, Birdman & Gucci Mane)

    15. Monique’s Room (Feat. Fred The Godson)