Divine Fits Detail ‘A Thing Called Divine Fits’

    Divine Fits–a.k.a. Britt Daniel of Spoon, Dan Boeckner of Wolf Parade, and Sam Brown of New Bomb Turks–have announced the release of A Thing Called Divine Fits, the debut album from the indie-rock supergroup. They’ve shared the brash artwork as well, which will accompany the LP as it makes its way into the world on August 28 via Merge in the U.S. and Universal in Canada and August 27 in Europe via Anti/Epitaph.

    Below, you can check out the album’s tracklist and stream the first single, “My Love Is Real,” which will be released July 31 and feature a cover of Camper Van Beethoven’s “I Was Born In A Laundromat” as the B-side.


    A Thing Called Divine Fits Track list:

    1. My Love Is Real
    2. Flaggin a Ride
    3. What Gets You Alone
    4. Would That Not Be Nice
    5. The Salton Sea
    6. Baby Get Worse
    7. Civilian Stripes
    8. For Your Heart
    9. Shivers
    10. Like Ice Cream
    11. Neopolitans