News ·

Dirty Projectors Releasing Expanded 'Bitte Orca'

It's been more than a year since Dirty Projectors broke through to wider indie fame via their excellent Bitte Orca, so it's time to reissue that thing to coincide with a tour. That's right, the band is expanding the album to two discs, the second disc of which will feature an acoustic session, vinyl-only B-sides, and a cover of Bob Dylan's As I Went Out One Morning. The expanded version of Bitte is due out on Sept. 28 via Domino. Here's the track list:



01 Cannibal Resource

02 Temecula Sunrise

03 The Bride

04 Stillness Is the Move

05 Two Doves

06 Useful Chamber

07 No Intention

08 Remade Horizon

09 Fluorescent Half Dome



01 Fluorescent Half Dome (Live at Other Music)

02 Temecula Sunrise (Live at Other Music)

03 Two Doves (Live at Other Music)

04 Cannibal Resource (Live at Other Music)

05 No Intention (Live at Other Music)

06 Ascending Melody

07 Emblem of The World

08 Bitte Bitte Orca

09 Stillness Is the Move (Lucky Dragons Remix)

10 As I Went Out One Morning


Pixies, The Breeders, Throwing Muses, TV on the Radio - Celebrate 4AD's 30th Birthday With 10 Tracks From The Label's History Missy Elliott 'My Mic Sounds Nice: The Truth About Women And Hip-Hop' (Videos)
Dirty Projectors

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments