Diplo Releasing ‘Express Yourself’ EP In May

    After releasing the title track/single for Express Yourself last month, Diplo has finally anounced the release of the EP. It’s due out in May via his own label, Mad Decent, and will feature five additional new songs from the Philly DJ/producer. In addition, he and “Express Yourself” guest Nicky Da B have shot what looks to be a wild dance video for their collaboration. The full thing isn’t due out until next Tuesday, March 13, but you can watch the preview below. Underneath the clip is the EP’s track list.

    Track list:

    1. Express Yourself feat. Nicky Da B
    2. No Problem feat. Flinch & Kay
    3. Move Around feat. Elephant Man & GTA
    4. Butters Theme feat. Billy The Gent & Long Jawns
    5. Set It Off feat. Lazerdisk Party Sex
    6. Barely Standing feat. Datsik & Sabi