‘Dillatroit’ Track List Announced

    Right on the tail of the preview of the album, we have the full details for J Dilla’s posthumous Dillatroit EP. As we mentioned, the record will be available on limited edition 12″ vinyl on May 25 via Moodymann’s Mahogoni label. The surprising part is that even though it is billed as an EP, it will have 12 tracks. Whether all of these will be fully realized or not remains to be seen, but either way, this is exciting news for Dilla fans. [FACT]

    Track list:

    1. Birthright
    2. Feel This Shit
    3. The Best That Ever Did It
    4. Lets Pray Together
    5. Ride Wit It
    6. Say My Name
    7. Dillatroit
    8. Detroit Madness
    9. Possible
    10. Mind Yo Business
    11. Rebirth is Necessary
    12. Pitfalls