News ·

Die Antwoord's Debut, '$0$' Is Due Out On October 12

South African semi-intentional comedy rappers Die Antwoord have announced that their debut LP, $O$, is due out on October 12 via real live hip-hop album Interscope. The album is essentially a remastering of the version of $O$ that was available on Die Antwoord's website for much of the last year. Here's the track list:



01 In Your Face

02 Enter the Ninja

03 Wat Kyk Jy?

04 Evil Boy

05 Rich Bitch

06 Fish Paste

07 $copie

08 Beat Boy

09 She Makes Me a Killer

10 Doos Dronk

11 Hidden Track


U2 - Here Is U2's Spider-Man Song (Video) The Walkmen Walkmen Perform For La Blogotheque
Die Antwoord

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments