News ·

Destroyer Reveals 'Kaputt'

Your winter is about to get a lot more verbose, now that Dan Bejar has announced his newest album under the Destroyer banner. Kaputt is due out on Jan. 25 through Merge, and comes just over two months after his recently revealed Archer On The Beach EP. That's the wide-eyed black and white cover art to the left. Check out the tracklist below.


Kaputt tracklist:


01. Chinatown
02. Blue Eyes
03. Savage Night at the Opera
04. Suicide Demo for Kara Walker
05. Poor in Love
06. Kaputt
07. Downtown
08. Song for America
09. Bay of Pigs (Detail)



Wire - Wire Announce 'Red Barked Tree' Prefix Presents Palms Out Sounds CMJ Pachita Party

Greatest album release news this week!

/site_media/uploads/images/users/Frosty/Kyle.jpg Kyle Lemmon

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments