News ·

Del The Funky Homosapien Teams With Parallel Thought For 'Attractive Sin' Album

While we wait and wait and wait for the second Deltron 3030 album, we'll at least have some new funk from Del The Funky Homosapien to hold us over soon. He has again teamed with Parallel Thought for a new record that serves as the follow-up to 2010's damn-good Parallel Uni-Verses.

Together, they will release a sophomore collaborative album, Attractive Sin, on June 19 via Parallel Thought LTD. We don't have any music from the project just yet -- expect something soon, I'd bet -- but you can view the track listing below. That's the artwork to the left of this text. It was designed by Kevin Vitella.

  1. On Momma's House
  2. Ownership
  3. Different Guidelines
  4. Charlie Brown
  5. Activated Sludge
  6. Apply It & See
  7. 1520 Sedgewick 
  8. Get To Drillin
  9. Blow Your Mind
  10. Shows Over
  11. Front Like You Know
M.I.A., Madonna - Listen To M.I.A. And Madonna Team Up Again On "Birthday Song" Liars Liars Announce New Album, Due Out On June 5
Del The Funky Homosapien
Parallel Thought

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments