News ·

Deftones Debuts New Track "Leathers," Reveals 'Koi No Yokan' Tracklist

Deftones comes bearing a pair of gifts for us today. With their seventh studio album, Koi No Yokan, due for release on Nov. 13 via Reprise Records, the Sacramento rockers reveal the both LP's tracklist and its first single, "Leathers," which, like "Rocket Skates" from their previous effort, 2010's Diamond Eyes, is available as a free download.

Chino Moreno has previously stated that Koi No Yokan (which is produced by Rick Rubin) will draw similarity to the band's highly acclaimed 2000 LP, White Pony, and judging by the heavy and melodic beauty to be heard on this track, he's not far wrong.

Stream "Leathers" below, and view the album's tracklist after the jump.

Deftones - Koi No Yokan tracklist:

1. Poltergeist (Roller Derby)

2. Romantic Dreams

3. Leathers

4. Swerve City

5. Entomb (Dazzle)

6. Graphic Nature

7. Tempest

8. Gauze

9. Rosemary

10. Goon Squad

11. What Happened To You? (Flashback)

DMX - Video: DMX Has No Idea How To Use A Computer RZA See More Images From RZA's 'The Man With The Iron Fists' F. Lucy Liu, Russell Crowe & More

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments