News ·

Deerhoof to release iTunes EP on February 3

On February 3, San Fransisco art-rockers Deerhoof will be relaesing an iTunes-only live EP. The set will pull heavily from their new album, Offend Maggie, but also include some older tracks.


Here's the track list:


01 The Tears and Music of Love
02 Blue Cash

03 Buck and Judy

04 Makko Shobu

05 Basket Ball Get Your Groove Back 

06 Milk Man


Sonic Youth - Sonic Youth tweet about <i>The Eternal</i> 50 Cent, Eminem New Eminem album "almost done," says 50 Cent, whose own album release gets pushed back (again)

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments