News ·

Decemberists Releasing Live Album In March

To say The Decemberists were busy in 2011 would be a huge understatement. They released a full-length album, The King Is Dead, and then two dropped a pair of EPs. On top of that, they spent a bunch of time out on the road, which has lead to their first release of this year. Colin Meloy and company will drop a live album, We All Raise Our Voices To The Air (Live Songs 04.11-08.11), featuring recordings from 12 different shows last year. The track listing, which you can view below, features material from across the band's discography. The album drops March 13. [Aux]

Disc 1

  1. The Infanta (5:15)
  2. Calamity Song (3:57)
  3. Rise To Me (4:55)
  4. The Soldiering Life (3:58)
  5. We Both Go Down Together (4:30)
  6. The Bagman’s Gambit (8:05)
  7. Down By The Water (3:59)
  8. Leslie Ann Levine(4:15)
  9. The Rake’s Song (3:34)
  10. The Crane Wife 1, 2, and 3 (16:20)

Disc 2

  1. Oceanside (3:15)
  2. Billy Liar (6:33)
  3. Grace Cathedral Hill (4:35)
  4. All Arise! (4:30)
  5. Rox In The Box (3:15)
  6. June Hymn (4:20)
  7. Dracula’s Daughter > O Valencia! (5:49)
  8. This Is Why We Fight (4:35)
  9. The Mariner’s Revenge Song (10:20)
  10. I Was Meant For The Stage (10:00)
No Doubt, Rise Against - Twitter Accounts Of No Doubt, Rise Against Hacked By Ron Paul Supporters Nocando Download: Nocando Drops Free EP With Nosaj Thing, Busdriver
The Decemberists

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments