Cymbals Eat Guitars Announce New Album, ‘Lenses Alien’

    After close to two years grinding on the road, young Pacific Northwest upstarts Cymbals Eat Guitars are following up their well-received debut album, Why There Are Mountains, this September with the just announced Lenses Alien. The band signed to indie label Barsuk recently, and that label will release the 10-track album on Sept. 13. Other than that, the only thing we can bring you is the track list, which has a track called “Gary Condit.” 



    01 Rifle Eyesight (Proper Name)

    02 Shore Points

    03 Keep Me Waiting

    04 Plainclothes

    05 Definite Darkness

    06 Another Tunguska

    07 The Current

    08 Wavelengths

    09 Secret Family

    10 Gary Condit