News ·

Curren$y's 'Muscle Car Chronicles' Art, Track List Revealed

Curren$y's forthcoming collaborative album/film with singer McKenzie Eddy, Muscle Car Chronicles, is less than a month from its release. And even though we haven't really heard much of what it sounds like yet, the trailer released for the project indicated that the album will be steeped in bluesy, rock-driven production. It will be interesting to hear how Eddy's vocals are used on here as I really doubt that would just put her on hook duty. Either way, the track in that trailer, "Soundbombin'," sounded pretty crazy, so here's hoping Spitta's last album with Blu Roc/Def Jam is a strong exit.


View the track listing below. Muscle Car Chronicles is due out March 15.


01 Soundbombin'
02 N.O. Shit
03 Frosty
04 Razors & Chopsticks
05 Not So Much
06 Fly Out (Part Deux)
07 Bout It 2011
08 The Strangest Life
09 Fly Out (Part Tres) f. Mikey Rocks & Tabi Bonney


Beck - New Beck Song In 'I Am Number Four' Hidden Words Alden And Jamie From Unicorns Form New Band, Hidden Words

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments