News ·

Crystal Castles Announce Sophomore Album For June 8 Release

Late last month, it was announced, vaguely, that the Crystal Castles would be releasing their awaited sophomore album this summer. Turns out the album will be out sooner than anticpated: It's due on June 8 via Fiction. As for the title, it's Crystal Castles, just like their debut. Way to make it difficult on people looking for a Rapidshare file, Crystal Castles. The track list is below.


01 Fainting Spells
02 Celestica
03 Doe Deer
04 Baptism
05 Year of Silence
06 Empathy
07 Suffocation
08 Violent Dreams
09 Vietnam
10 Birds
11 Pap Smear
12 Not in Love
13 Intimate
14 I Am Made of Chalk


The album will be preceded by a Record Store Day single, which is due out this weekend and will be limited to 500 copies. Set your alarms, folks. [P4K]

The Raconteurs - "Racontwoers" Performance Planned for Record Store Day Health HEALTH Releasing 'Disco 2' On June 22
Crystal Castles

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments