News ·

Contest: Guitar Hero For iPhone

Guitar Hero for the iPhone has arrived and 10 lucky Prefix readers will receive a code to download the game.


To enter this contest, simply like us on Facebook and then leave a comment here. 10 lucky winners will be selected at random!


The Guitar Hero base app features the following tracks:
— Queen – “We Are The Champions”
— Rise Against – “Savior”
— The Rolling Stones – “Paint It Black”
— Vampire Weekend – “Cousins”
— Weezer – “Say It Ain’t So”
— The White Stripes – “Seven Nation Army”

Julian Lynch - Stream Julian Lynch's New Album Now Huge Illegal British Vinyl Pressing Plant Raided
Guitar Hero

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments