News ·

Coldplay Reveal 'Mylo Xyloto' Track List

Coldplay are gearing up to release their first album since 2008's Brian Eno-assisted Viva la Vida or Death and All His Friends. But before Mylo Xyloto gets here next month, Chris Martin and company are taking the typical promotional steps to make sure we know as much as we can about the album prior to its release. So after they showcased the album art recently, we now have the track listing that lets us all know that we can expect to hear 14 cuts on Mylo Xyloto. And judging by the track titles, from "Us Against the World" to "Up in Flames," we're thinking this will indeed be another grandiose effort from Coldplay. We'll see, I guess.

You can view the track listing and watch the video for "Every Teardrop is a Waterfall" below. Mylo Xyloto drops Oct. 25.

01 Mylo Xyloto

02 Hurts Like Heaven

03 Paradise

04 Charlie Brown

05 Us Against The World

06 M.M.I.X.

07 Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall

08 Major Minus

09 U.F.O.

10 Princess Of China

11 Up In Flames

12 A Hopeful Transmission

13 Don’t Let It Break Your Heart

14 Up With The Birds


Claps Your Hands Say Yeah, Girls, Laura Marling, Metermaids, Neon Indian - Stream: New Albums From Girls, Neon Indian, Toro Y Moi, Memoryhouse The Fall The Fall Prep New LP, 'Ersatz G.B.,' For November Release

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments