Clinic Details New Album, “Free Reign”

    Clinic has just announced the details of their new album, Free Reign. The record is due on November 12 from Domino, and was produced by the band and mixed with the help of Daniel Lopatin of Oneohtrix Point Never. Domino also has a special “UFO” version of the album for pre-sale
    Free Reign will not only be available on the usual formats – CD, LP and digital download – but also on limited edition UFO format, in the form of an exclusive, glow-in-the-dark, cosmic flying disc which comes with the album download code (ie, a pretty nifty Frisbee). 
    The track list and an album sampler clip are below. 

    Free Reign Track List
    1. Misty 
    2. See Saw 
    3. Seamless Boogie Woogie BBC2 10pm (rpt) 
    4. Cosmic Radiation 
    5. Miss You
    6. For the Season
    7. King Kong
    8. You
    9. Sun and the Moon

    Free Reign Album Sampler