News ·

Charli XCX Streaming 'Supergirl Superlove' Mixtape

It was announced last month that IAMSOUND Records would be releasing an EP from goth-pop Brit Charli XCX. While we wait for that, the singer has released a mixtape containing some of her favorite female artists of all time. She also claims there will be “a boy version soon I promise.” While we wait for that, check out the Supergirl Superlove mix below, which includes tracks by Cyndi Lauper, Bjork, Hole, Azealia Banks and Kate Bush.

Supergirl Superlove track listing

  1. Cyndi Lauper - Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
  2. Britney Spears - Piece Of Me
  3. Fleetwood Mac - Little Lies
  4. Siouxsie and The Banshees - Hong Kong Garden
  5. Mariah Carey - Like That
  6. Bjork - There's More To Life Than This
  7. Spice Girls - Say You'll Be There
  8. Azealia Banks - Fuck Up The Fun
  9. Blondie - Atomic
  10. Hole - Jennifer's Body
  11. Kate Bush - Hounds Of Love

Fiona Apple - Fiona Apple SXSW Show Streaming On NPR Soul Clap Soul Clap Offers Free EFUNK Mixtape Download
Charli XCX

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments