News ·

Caribou Announces 'Swim' For April 20 Release

Polaris prize winning Canadian electronic act Caribou, aka Dan Snaith, has announced that his third album (fifth overall, as he released two as Manitoba), Swim, will be out on April 20 via Merge. The album is called Swim for the alleged "liquid" qualities of the dance music on the album, which may sound loopy, but from Caribou is basically the status quo. Here's the track list:


01 Odessa
02 Sun
03 Kaili
04 Found Out
05 Bowls
06 Leave House
07 Hannibal
08 Labelia

09 Jamelia




Wilco - Wilco Offers Free Show Downloads To Benefit Haitian Relief Lil Wayne Lil Wayne Has Reportedly Finished 20 Songs For 'Tha Carter 4'

Love all Snaith's Caribou stuff. This should be good.

/site_media/uploads/images/users/mfiander/profile.jpg mfiander

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments