Calvin Harris Reveals New Album ’18 Months’ Track Listing & Album Art

    It almost seems like it’s years Scottish electronic DJ/producer burst into the scene with his electroclash-esque album I Created Disco. Since then, Calvin Harris has released a few of maintream club pop singles such as “Let Go” featuring Ne-Yo, “Bounce” featuring Kelis and “Sweet Nothing” which featured  Florence Welch of Florence and the Machine. And unless you’ve been living under a rock, I’m sure you must’ve heard Rihanna’s “We Found Love” at some point within the last year. The song which he produced was one of the biggest club and pop songs this year.

    Today, the prodigy revealed on twitter that his new album will be titled 18 Months and retain all of these hot singles.

    Check out the track list below:

    ‘Green Valley’
    ‘Bounce’ (featuring Kelis)
    ‘Feel So Close’
    ‘We Found Love’ (featuring Calvin Harris)
    ‘We’ll Be Coming Back’ (featuring Example)
    ‘Iron’ (featuring Nicky Romero)
    ‘I Need Your Love’ (featuring Ellie Goulding)
    ‘Drinking From The Bottle’ (featuring Tinie Tempah)
    ‘Sweet Nothing’ (featuring Florence Welch)
    ‘Here 2 China’ (featuring Dillion Francis and Dizzee Rascal)
    ‘Let’s Go’ (featuring Ne-Yo)
    ‘Thinking About You’ (featuring Ayer Marar)

    The new album will be released October 29.