Bullion Announces New EP, Streams Lead Single “It’s All In Sound”

    U.K. producer Bullion’s music has changed quite a bit over the years. And that’s putting it lightly. He’s gone from a J Dilla-indebted sample flipper to an act more in line with the spaced-out, beat-driven work of James Pants. It’s interesting to note that Pants, too, dabbled in making hip-hop beats but instead went into left-field with his recordings.

    The same can be said for Bullion, whose upcoming EP, Love Me Oh Please Love Me, finds him experimenting once again. Just take one listen to lead single “It’s All In Sound” below and you’ll hear what I mean. The track listing for the EP is under the Bandcamp widget. Love Me Oh Please Love Me drops April 30 on Bullion’s own DEEK label. [FACT]

    Track list:

    1. Its All In Sound
    2. Age Of Self
    3. Collision
    4. Save Your Lubb
    5. Family
    6. Keep A Document (digital only)