News ·

Buck 65 Releasing '20 Odd Years' Feb. 1

It's been a little while since we heard a full-length album from Buck 65, whose previous proper effort, Situation, dropped in 2007. He has, as his die-hard fans will attest, released collaborative projects and a series of home recordings. The Canadian rapper also dropped off a series of mini-albums last year. And it's that series that serves as the backbone for his forthcoming record, 20 Odd Years, which is also a celebration of the nearly 20 years he has spent making music. Nine of the 13 tracks on 20 Odd Years appeared on his mini-albums while the last four cuts are brand new. He's joined on here by several guests, including Jenn Grant, Olivia Ruiz, and Gord Downie.


The full track list is below. 20 Odd Years is due out Feb. 1.


01 Superstars Don't Love
02 Gee Whiz - w/Nick Thorburn
03 Whispers Of The Waves - w/Gord Downie
04 Paper Airplane - w/Jenn Grant
05 Stop - w/Hannah Georgas
06 Zombie Delight
07 Tears Of Your Heart - w/Olivia Ruiz
08 Cold Steel Drum - w/Jenn Grant
09 Who By Fire - w/Jenn Grant
10 She Said Yes
11 BCC - w/John Southworth
12 Lights Out
13 Final Approach - w/Marie-Pierre Arthur

- Paste Magazine Acquired By Company That Owns Daytrotter And Crawdaddy Jeff Mangum, Portishead New Jersey All Tomorrow's Parties Festival To Feature Jeff Mangum, Portishead
Buck 65

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments