News ·

Bon Iver To Release iTunes Session Next Week

This coming Tuesday, June 19, Justin Vernon and the rest of his Bon Iver camp will release a seven-song iTunes session they recorded last summer following the release of their self-titled, Grammy-winning second full-length. According to Spin, the set will include nothing but Bon Iver highlights ("Holocene, "Beth/Rest"), save for a cover of Björk's "Who Is It," a cut from the Icelandic songstress' Medúlla that Bon Iver spent some of last year covering. With the Session, the Wisconsin-based group joins the Decemberists, LCD Soundsystem, and others who have recorded live sets for iTunes. Pre-order the set on iTunes now, and check out the track list below.

  1. Beth/Rest
  2. Michicant
  3. Holocene
  4. Minnesota, WI
  5. Hinnom, TX
  6. Wash.
  7. Who Is It?
Black Milk, Jack White - Listen To Black Milk Live At Jack White's Third Man Records In Nashville Alva Noto, Byetone, Diamond Version Alva Noto and Byetone Record As Diamond Version
Bon Iver

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments