News ·

Bon Iver takes us to the <i>Blood Bank</i>

Bon Iver’s stellar debut, For Emma, Forever Ago, came out way back in 2007 (it was re-released this year on Jagjaguwar) so it’s been quite some time since we last got some new Bon Iver material. That’s set to change on January 20 when Bon Iver drop their first EP, Blood Bank.


The EP features four new tracks, and will be out on CD or a 12-inch that will come with a download code. The band is also slated to promote the EP on Letterman when the band perform on the show in early December, and the EP will be available at dates on the band’s upcoming tour.


Blood Bank track list:


01 Blood Bank
02 Beach Baby
03 Babys
04 Woods

Tilly and the Wall - Tilly and the Wall teach the alphabet on Sesame Street (Video) 50 Cent 50 Cent pushes back <i>Before I Self-Destruct</i> till 2009
Bon Iver

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments