Bon Iver Announces Self-Titled Album, Due Out On June 21

    The speculation over Bon Iver’s sophomore album is finally over: On Jagjaguwar’s blog, the label has announced it’s called Bon Iver and it’s due out on June 21. The album, recorded at a former veterinarian clinic in Wisconsin, features S. Carey, Mike Noyce and Matt McCaughan, Colin Stetson and processing work from Volcano Choir’s Thomas Wincek and Jim Schoenecker, among others. The track list is below:


    01 Perth

    02 Minnesota, WI

    03 Holocene

    04 Towers

    05 Michicant

    06 Hinnom, TX

    07 Wash.

    08 Calgary

    09 Lisbon, OH

    10 Beth/Rest