Blondes Debut LP Streaming In Full

    Brooklyn-based duo Blondes specialize in trance-inducing techno cuts, which have been carefully stretched out over a series of singles released over the past few years. Those tracks are being put together and released as a full-length album on  RVNG Intl. on Feb. 7, which is streaming in full for a limited time over on Drowned in Sound. Although much of this material has been released before, a series of remixes on a second disc should make up for that, with JD Twitch, Teengirl Fantasy and Laurel Halo all pitching in with contributions. Check out the full track listing for the record below.



    Disc 1

    1. Lover
    2. Hater
    3. Business
    4. Pleasure
    5. Wine
    6. Water
    7. Gold
    8. Amber


    Disc 2

    1. Lover (A JD Twitch Optimo Mix)
    2. Lover (Dungeon Acid Remix)
    3. Hater (SFV Acid’s Encino Oaks Remix)
    4. Business (John Roberts Remix)
    5. Pleasure (Andy Stott Remix)
    6. Wine (Teengirl Fantasy Remix)
    7. Water (Bicep Remix)
    8. Gold (One Blonde Strange Idea by Traxx)
    9. Gold (Laurel Halo Chains Remix)
    10. Amber (Variation in Cm by Rene Hell)