Bloc Party Reveals Tracklist For ‘Four’

    Bloc Party have been making a number of appearances as of late, debuting new songs that presumably will show up on their upcoming album. Today, the British group reveals the tracklist for Four, which sees a release August 21 via Frenchkiss.

    Four was produced by Alex Newport, who’s manned the boards for projects by Death Cab For Cutie and the Mars Volta. On July 3, Bloc Party will release “Octopus” as the album’s first single. You can check out tour dates here, and the album’s tracklist follows below.

    1. So He Begins To Lie
    2. 3X3
    3. Octopus
    4. Real Talk
    5. Kettling
    6. Day 4
    7. Coliseum
    8. V.A.L.I.S.
    9. Team A
    10. Truth
    11. The Healing
    12. We’re Not Good People