News ·

Black Keys Announce More 'El Camino' Details

Yesterday, The Black Keys released a trailer (featuring Bob Odenkirk) that announced the release of their seventh album, El Camino. Today, comes the dorky album cover featuring your mom's van from 1993, and the full track list. The album was produced by Danger Mouse and the Keys, and the first single is due out on Oct. 26. Here's the track list, and that ad again:

  1. Lonely Boy
  2. Dead and Gone
  3. Gold on the Ceiling
  4. Little Black Submarines
  5. Money Maker
  6. Run Right Back
  7. Sister
  8. Hell of a Season
  9. Stop Stop
  10. Nova Baby
  11. Mind Eraser

Tupac - Company Wants To Buy Song From Tupac Sex Tape Deadmau5 Hilarious: Deadmau5 Beefs With Snooki On Twitter
The Black Keys

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments