News ·

Black Dice's Eric Copeland To Drop Solo LP, 'Limbo,' June 5

Even though Black Dice is fresh off the release of Mr. Impossible, the group's Eric Copeland now has plans to drop an album of his own. It's called Limbo, and it's probably as off-the-wall as you're imagining--a press release states that it will feel "like a funked up alien comic book." It also says that we'll hear Copeland's "fucked up sounds" enter "more familiar musical terrain" as well.

Limbo is out June 5 via Underwater Peoples. Its contorted first single, "Louie, Louie, Louie," is available to stream below, followed by the album's tracklist. [FACT]

Limbo tracklist:

1) Double Reverse Psychology
2) Louie, Louie, Louie
3) Muckaluk
4) Fiesta Muerta
5) Tarzan and the Dizzy Devils
6) Lemons

Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan To Be Awarded Presidential Medal Of Freedom Jack White Watch Jack White's Gary Oldman-Directed Concert In Full
Black Dice
Eric Copeland

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments