Bjork Announces New DVD Collecting “Later With Jools Holland” Appearances

    Bjork is no stranger to Later With Jools Holland.  In fact, the Icelandic singer-songwriter has performed on the show so many times that she is releasing a second DVD showcasing her performances since 1995 (she released the first in 2003). The updated collection features an additional six performances from Bjork’s last two appearances on the show and is set for a June 18 releaste date. Check out the DVD’s track list  and watch Bjork’s November 25, 2011 performance of “Cosmogony” below.


    Later With Jools Holland 1995 – 2011 DVD:

    01 Hyperballad

    02 Venus as a Boy

    03 Possibly Maybe

    04 Bachelorette

    05 Hunter

    06 Jóga

    07 So Broken

    08 Earth Intruders

    09 The Anchor Song

    10 Declare Independence

    11 Crystalline

    12 Thunderbolt

    13 Cosmogony