News ·

Best Coast Announces Details For Debut, 'Crazy For You'

Best Coast have given us a steady stream of singles ever since "Sun Was High (So Was I)" first trasnported us about this time last summer, but now Bethany Cosentino and cohort Bobb Bruno are giving us the goods: the duo's first full-length, Crazy For You is due out July 27 on Mexican Summer.


Recorded at LA's Black Iris studios with Foreign Born and Fool's Gold (the band) member Lewis Pescacov, the album's 12 tracks clock in at about 29 minutes, and the pretty delightful "When I'm With You" appears as a bonus track. Peep the tracklist below.



01. Boyfriend

02. Crazy for You

03. The End

04. Goodbye

05. Summer Mood

06. Our Deal

07. I Want To

08. When the Sun Don't Shine

09. Bratty B

10. Honey

11. Happy

12. Each and Everyday

Bonus Track: When I'm With You


Ariel Pink, The Avalanches - Ariel Pink Allegedly Records With The Avalanches Ginuwine Apparently Dancing Alone to Ginuwine's "Pony" Is A Thing
Best Coast

album's pretty darn good, gotta say. 1, 3 & 4 are tops.

/site_media/uploads/images/users/oldtobegin/photo-577jpg.jpg oldtobegin

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments