Beastie Boys’ ‘Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2’ Out On April 19

    The long-delayed eighth studio album from legendary hip-hoppers the Beastie Boys (who have been waiting for MCA to get better from cancer before releasing the album), Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2, now has an allegedly firm release date: It’s due out on April 19. The album will feature the single “Too Many Rappers” with Nas, and a song with Santigold. It also features some of the b-sides from the recent reissues of the band’s back catalog (like “B-Boys in the Cut” and “Lee Majors Come Again”). Here’s the track list:


    1. Tadlock’s Glasses
    2. B-Boys In The Cut
    3. Make Some Noise
    4. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
    5. OK
    6. Too Many Rappers (featuring NAS)
    7. Say It
    8. The Bill Harper Collection
    9. Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (featuring Santigold)
    10. Long Burn The Fire
    11. Funky Donkey
    12. Lee Majors Come Again
    13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
    14. Pop Your Balloon
    15. Crazy Ass Shit
    16. Here’s A Little Something For Ya