News ·

Beach House Releasing New Album, 'Bloom,' In May?

The mystery surrounding Beach House's rumored new album, which they might have finished last month, continues. Pitchfork found an article on Exclaim -- it's since been taken down -- reporting that the dreamy duo would be releasing a new record by the name of Bloom on May 15 via Sub Pop. Apparently the label will neither confirm nor deny this news, but hey, let's start speculating because, um, new Beach House this year would be fucking awesome. You can view the rumored track list below.

  1. Myth
  2. Wild
  3. Lazuli
  4. Other People
  5. The Hours
  6. Troublemaker
  7. New Year
  8. Wishes
  9. On the Sea
  10. Irene
DOOM, Kanye West, Robert Glasper, Yasiin Bey - Download: Robert Glasper Experiment Live Mixtape With Kanye West, Mos Def, DOOM Ty Segall, White Fence Ty Segall, White Fence Announce Joint LP's Track List, Artwork
Beach House

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments