Beach House Announce New Album Teen Dream

    Dream-pop duo Beach House are finally readying their Sup Pop Records debut. Teen Dream, their third album overall, is due out Jan. 26. The album was produced and recorded in a converted church in upstate New York with producer/engineer Chris Coady, best known for his work with TV on the Radio, Grizzly Bear, the Yeah Yeah Yeahs and others.  The 10-song LP will contain last year’s “Used to Be” and other, all-new material. Beach House is currently on tour with Grizzly Bear. Their majestic duet “Slow Life” can be found on the Twilight: New Moon soundtrack.

    Teen Dream track list:

    1. Zebra
    2. Silver Soul
    3. Norway
    4. Walk in the Park
    5. Used to Be
    6. Lover of Mine
    7. Better Times
    8. 10 Mile Stereo
    9. Real Love
    10. Take Care

    [Source: Sub Pop]