Beach Fossils Announce ‘Clash The Truth’ LP – Hear A New Song Now

    Hey there reverb junkies–we’ve got your morning fix. Brooklyn-based guitar pop trio Beach Fossils are all set to release another helping of their riffy, droney earworms into the world. The follow-up to 2011’s What a Pleasure EP, the band’s sophomore album Clash The Truth is due out from Captured Tracks Feb. 19. Scope the track list and take a listen to a brand new cut from the record, entitled “Careless,” below. [DIY]


    Clash The Truth:

    01. Clash the Truth
    02. Generational Synthetic
    03. Sleep Apnea
    04. Careless
    05. Modern Holiday
    06. Taking Off
    07. Shallow
    08. Burn You Down
    09. Birthday
    10. In Vertigo [ft. Kazu Makino]
    11. Brighter
    12. Caustic Cross
    13. Ascension
    14. Crashed Out