Bat For Lashes Announces New Album, ‘Haunted Man’

    It’s been over three years since Bat for Lashes released Two Suns, but now Natasha Khan has a new album ready to go. Her third album Haunted Man will be released on Oct. 15 in the U.K., with a U.S. release date still pending. No further details are available at present, but expect to find out the track listing, cover art and other information in the coming months. Bat for Lashes will tour in the U.K. around the release of Haunted Man, check out those dates below.

    • 10.18 Inverness, Scotland: Ironworks
    • 10.19 Edinburgh, Scotland: Picture House
    • 10.21 Glasgow, Scotland: O2 ABC
    • 10.22 Manchester, UK: Cathedral
    • 10.25 Leeds, UK: Metropolitan University
    • 10.26 Norwich, UK: University of East Anglia
    • 10.28 Leicester, UK: O2 Academy
    • 10.29 London, UK: HMV Forum
    • 11.01 Birmingham, UK: HMV Institute
    • 11.02 Bristol, UK: Anson Rooms
    • 11.03 Portsmouth, UK: Pyramids
    • 11.04 Brighton, UK: Dome Concert Hall 
    [Pic: Wiki]