Band Of Horses To Release ‘Mirage Rock’ In September, Watch New Video For “Knock Knock”

    In a bit of surprising news, indie alt rockers Band Of Horses announced late tonight information surrounding their fourth full-length The rockers will be releasing Mirage Rock on September 18. The album is up for pre-order on iTunes now, with the opening track, “Knock Knock” available for instant download.

    Check out video for “Knock Knock,” which is directed by Christopher Wilson, below, after the tracklist.

    Track list:

    01. Knock Knock

    02. How to Live

    03. Slow Cruel Hands of Time

    04. A Little Biblical

    05. Shut-In Tourist

    06. Dumpster World

    07. Electric Music

    08. Everything’s Gonna Be Undone

    09. Feud

    10. Long Vows

    11. Heartbreak on the 101

    12. Ego Nightmare [iTunes pre-order only]