News ·

Azealia Banks Unveils Tracklisting For New Album

Azealia Banks' long awaited debut album has finally revealed its tracklisting. Banks posted the 16 track titles on her instagram earlier today, featuring already heard hits like "212, Yung Rapunxel, and ATM Jam" for her forthcoming album Broke with Expensive Taste. Be on the lookout for the album slated to release in 2014. 


King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizzard - Prefix Premiere: King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard- "I Am Not A Man Unless I Have A Woman" Beach House, Grizzly Bear, Paul Conrad Prefix Premiere: Paul Conrad 'Thanks For Nothing' (Video)
Azealia Banks

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments