Autolux Releasing ‘The Bouncing Wall/Census’ EP March 1

    Autolux is following up their sophomore effort, last year’s very good Transit Transit, with a quick EP, The Bouncing Wall/Census. The previously limited, Europe-only release features three unreleased tracks from the West Coast trio, one of which is a new instrumental jam called “23 Watt Apple Juice.” The remaining cuts include a Bobby Evans remix, two selections from Transit Transit, and a mix the band created for an art gallery showing.


    View the track listing below. The EP is due out March 1.


    01 The Bouncing Wall (from Transit Transit)

    02 Census (from Transit Transit)

    03 23 Watt Apple Juice (new instrumental track)

    04 Kissproof (remix by Bobby Evans)

    05 Black Leaves (Kill Pixie art installation mix)