Art Brut It’s a Bit Complicated tracklist revealed

    You’ve scoped the cover art for the second album. You’ve internalized the tour dates in advance of the release of said album. Now it’s time for the next step in your education about Art Brut’s second album It’s a Bit Complicated, due out on June 19th from Downtown Records: reading the tracklist. And here she is:
    1 Pump Up the Volume
    2 Direct Hit
    3 St Pauli
    4 People in Love
    5 Late Sunday Evening
    6 I Will Survive
    7 Post Soothing Out
    8 Blame it on the Trains
    9 Sound of Summer
    10 Nag Nag Nag Nag
    11 Jealous Guy