Arctic Monkeys Display New Album Artwork

    After a storming set at the Glastonbury Festival last month, South Yorkshire’s finest, The Arctic Monkeys are readying themselves for their next studio outing AM by releasing the album’s artwork. The band’s fifth album, and first since 2011’s Suck It and See, sees them in collaborative mood, with The Coral’s Bill Ryder-Jones, Manc poet legend John Cooper Clarke and Queen of the Stone Age’s frontman Josh Homme all making contributions. AM is set for release in early September. 

    Check out the album artwork and tracklisting below…

    1. Do I Wanna Know?
    2. R U Mine?
    3. One For The Road
    4. Arabella
    5. I Want It All
    6. No. 1 Party Anthem
    7. Mad Sounds
    8. Fireside
    9. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
    10. Snap Out Of It
    11. Knee Socks
    12. I Wanna Be Yours