News ·

Archers Of Loaf Detail More Reissues


Eric Bachmann and the rest of Archers of Loaf have been reissuing their back catalog bit by bit since reuniting last year. The North Carolina band’s first two albums, Icky Mettle and Vee Vee, were re-released in July and February respectively.

Now the indie rock veterans have announced plans for the re-release of their final two records, All The Nation's Airports and White Trash Heroes. The albums are due out on August 7 via Merge with Bob Weston-remastered tracks, new cover art and liner notes and tons of bonus material. Take a look at the new track lists for both albums below. [CoS]

All the Nation's Airports track list:

01. Strangled by the Stereo Wire
02. All the Nations Airports
03. Scenic Pastures
04. Worst Defense
05. Attack of the Killer Bees
06. Rental Sting
07. Assassination on X-mas Eve
08. Chumming the Ocean
09. Vocal Shrapnel
10. Bones of Her Hands
11. Bumpo
12. Form and File
13. Acromegaly
14. Distance Comes in Droves
15. Bombs Away


Bonus Disc:


01. Density
02. Little Jets
03. Strangled by the Stereo Wire (4-Track Demo)
04. All the Nations Airports (4-Track Demo)
05. Scenic Pastures (4-Track Demo)
06. Trilogy (4-Track Demo)
07. Assassination on X-Mas Eve (4-Track Demo)
08. Chumming the Ocean (4-Track Demo)
09. Vocal Shrapnel (4-Track Demo)
10. Bones of Her Hands (4-Track Demo)
11. Bumpo (4-Track Demo)
12. Form and File (4-Track Demo)
13. Acromegaly (4-Track Demo)
14. Distance Comes in Droves (4-Track Demo)
15. Bombs Away (4-Track Demo)
16. Density (4-Track Demo)
17. Little Jets (4-Track Demo)
18. There Has To Be Something (4-Track Demo)
19. Total Failure (4-Track Demo)


White Trash Heroes Reissue Tracklist:


01. Fashion Bleeds

02. Dead Red Eyes
03. I.N.S.
04. Perfect Time
05. Slick Tricks and Bright Lights
06. One Slight Wrong Move
07. Banging on a Dead Drum
08. Smokers in Love
09. After the Last Laugh
10. White Trash Heroes


Bonus Disc:


01. Jive Kata
02. Fashion Bleeds (4-Track Demo)
03. Dead Red Eyes (4-Track Demo)
04. Slick Tricks and Bright Lights (4-Track Demo)
05. One Slight Wrong Move (4-Track Demo)
06. Banging on a Dead Drum (4-Track Demo)
07. Smokers in Love (4-Track Demo)
08. After the Last Laugh (4-Track Demo)
09. White Trash Heroes (4-Track Demo)
10. Untitled and Forgotten (4-Track Demo)
11. Walk of Shame
12. Untitled
13. Whooh!

Katy Perry - KATY PERRY IS LOKI Snoop Dogg Snoop Dogg Is Looking To Make A "Hood" Singing Competition TV Show
Archers of Loaf

Find us on Facebook

Latest Comments